The Self Esteem Tag

Thanks so so SO much to Bea for being an amazing blogger and always nominating all of her readers! I love this because I feel like it includes so many more bloggers in tags they may not normally get to do. So again, thank you!

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Answer the 10 questions
  • Nominate and tag however many people you’d like

The Questions

  1. What is one facial or physical feature you like most about yourself? My favorite feature is my eyes. I’ve always received compliments on my eye color since I can remember and I feel like it’s the easiest feature to accentuate.
  2. What values are most important to you? Kindness and having an open mind. I fell like these two go hand in hand. While one can act kind, also keeping an open mind can help ones kindness grow.
  3. What is one personality trait you like most about yourself? That I am sweet! I have a natural disposition to say please and thank you and smile at everyone I meet.
  4. What is your definition of beautiful? Feeling confident with yourself inside and out.
  5. What is the last thing you did that made you smile or laugh? Watching Brooklyn Nine Nine with a friend!
  6. When do you feel the most attractive? When I’m having a good hair day.
  7. What are you passionate about? Doing what I can to make the world a better place.
  8. Who is the most supportive figure in your life? My mom. Sometimes we bicker at one another but I know she will always have my back.
  9. What are you most proud of about yourself? My willingness to work hard.
  10. Do you feel good about yourself today? I do! Unfortunately it took me too long to get ready (I am currently figuring out my routine for my time in Chile) but I am very happy with the end result!

The Nominee

While I love that Bea nominates everyone, there is one particular blog I would love for everyone to check out! My friend Sarah has a blog that is about her reflections on daily life and I would appreciate it if everyone would give her some love and encouragement!

Leave a Reply

