Words You Need To Share – JUNE BLOG CHALLENGE

Words to share. Hm. This is a little difficult for me, because there is nothing personal I feel I need to share on my blog, since I try my best to be as open and honest as I can on here. Instead of sharing my own words, I want to share some of my favorite quotes and sayings in hopes that they will resonate with those of you reading this.

“No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”

Eleanor Roosevelt

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”

St. Augustine

“People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

Maya Angelou

“Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times if only one remembers to turn on the light.”

Albus Dumbledore

What are your favorite quotes and sayings? Are there any words you need to share? Let’s explore our thoughts together!

 

 

Leave a Reply

