A Really Good Idea – JUNE BLOG CHALLENGE

A really good idea… What is a really good idea?

It was a really good idea to visit my boyfriend this last weekend – he is doing an internship out of town and I missed him so much! We went out to eat, saw a movie, cooked dinner together, and spent time watching Parks and Rec. It was the perfect visit.

It was a really good idea to tutor this summer. I work in the evenings so my days are free to blog, exercise, and do anything else my heart desires! I also have not had any students ask for help from me yet, so as of now I am being paid to study for the GRE. Now THAT is a really, really good thing!

It was a really good idea to watch Aladdin and have some wine last night! Haha!

It’s a really good idea to go and exercise this afternoon. I did a good job of working out everyday last week and I want to keep the progress up!

It’s a really good idea to study my Spanish. I have not been doing any work towards this goal. The hardest part of any task is just starting it, so it would be a really good idea to start today!

Have you had any good ideas today? This month? The year? EVER?! Please share, and let’s explore our really good ideas!

4 thoughts on “A Really Good Idea – JUNE BLOG CHALLENGE

  1. Lovely post, Shelby. One of my ideas for tomorrow (it’s already night here and I’m already in bed ahah) is to arrange my school stationery and prepare because I only have not a week left before I start my senior high! And I just noticed that you’re doing a June Blog Challenge, I wasn’t updated so I’m heading over to your blog and read the posts that I’ve missed! 🙈 Have a lovely day!/💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

